Select Page
Home Events Let It Snow @Westfield Marion

Let It Snow @Westfield Marion

Westfield Marion are making Christmas merrier this year and bringing the magic of the North Pole to  Marion by letting it snow throughout December! Snow play can be found alongside the Santa Set at Centre Court (Level 1 near Pandora). This activation is free and there is no requiremnets to book.

Friday 29th Nov (Black Friday) 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Thursday 12th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm l 5pm – 5:30pm l 6pm – 6:30pm l 7pm-7:30pm
Friday 13th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Saturday 14th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Sunday 15th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Monday 16th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Tuesday 17th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Wednesday 18th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Thursday 19th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm l 5pm – 5:30pm l 6pm – 6:30pm l 7pm-7:30pm
Friday 20th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Saturday 21st Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Sunday 22nd Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm
Monday 23rd Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm l 5pm – 5:30pm l 6pm – 6:30pm l 7pm-7:30pm
Tuesday 24th Dec 11am – 11:30am l 12pm – 12:30pm l 1pm -1:30pm l 2pm – 2:30pm

Location: 297 Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park SA 5046
westfieldmarion.com.au

Date

29 Nov 2019 - 24 Dec 2019
Expired!

Cost

FREE
QR Code

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *